North Coast Dart League Inc Championship Results 2013

Runners Up: Winners: Runners Up: Winners:	Ken Weiley - Sarah Ballard George Fueller - Helen Smith Allan Sear - Belynda Stokes Marty Paratainga – Christina Picton	GL GL HD CR
Runners Up: Winners:	Robert Parker – Kitty Hoy Jake Pattison - Annette Adams	HD GL
Runners Up:	Doreen Beavan – Lyn Cox	GL
Winners:	Helen Smith – Marie Smith	GL
Runners Up:	Ken Weiley – Bob Sipek	GL
Winners:	Paul Henwood – Barry Wait	CR
Runners Up:	Janna Weiley – Sam Lucas	GL
Winners:	Kate Carney – Trina Darcy	HD
Runners Up:	Ian McCarthy – Allan Sear	HD
Winners:	Warren McGrath – Marty Paratainga	CR
Runners Up:	Karen Murray – Di Hall	NV
Winners:	Michele Hall – Fiona Brown	HD
Runners Up:	Matt Ennis – Dan Wilkinson	NV
Winners:	Lloyd Keating – Michael Brown	GL
Runners Up:	Kylie McColl	NV
Winners:	Lyn Cox	GL
Runners Up:	Ian Dudman	HD
Winners:	George Fueller	GL
Runners Up:	Janna Weiley	GL
Winners:	Dawn Harrison	CR
Runners Up:	Garry Pattison	GL
Winners:	Jason Harrison	CR
Runners Up:	Nell Watts	GL
Winners:	Fiona Brown	HD
Runners Up:	Jake Pattison	GL
Winners:	Mark Wortley	NV
	Winners: Runners Up:	Winners: George Fueller - Helen Smith Runners Up: Allan Sear - Belynda Stokes Winners: Marty Paratainga – Christina Picton Runners Up: Robert Parker – Kitty Hoy Winners: Jake Pattison - Annette Adams Runners Up: Doreen Beavan – Lyn Cox Winners: Helen Smith – Marie Smith Runners Up: Ken Weiley – Bob Sipek Winners: Paul Henwood – Barry Wait Runners Up: Janna Weiley – Sam Lucas Winners: Kate Carney – Trina Darcy Runners Up: Janna McCarthy – Allan Sear Winners: Warren McGrath – Marty Paratainga Runners Up: Karen Murray – Di Hall Winners: Michele Hall – Fiona Brown Runners Up: Matt Ennis – Dan Wilkinson Winners: Lloyd Keating – Michael Brown Runners Up: Kylie McColl Winners: Lyn Cox Runners Up: Janna Weiley Winners: George Fueller Runners Up: Janna Weiley Winners: Dawn Harrison Runners Up: Garry Pattison Winners: Jason Harrison Runners Up: Nell Watts Winners: Fiona Brown Runners Up: Jake Pattison

Overall Pointscore Winner: Great Lakes

Championship 180	<u>)'s</u>	<u>171"s</u>	PEGOUTS		
Sharon McCulloch	NV	Daniel Wilkinson NV	A Grade Men	Michael Harrison	122
Jason Harrison	CR		A Grade Ladies	Kitty Hoy	50
Jake Pattison	GL		B Grade Men	Marty Paratainga	104
Marty Paratainga	CR		B Grade Ladies	Sonia McElhinney	84
			C Grade Men	Allan Phillips	94
			C Grade Ladies	Skye Camejo	60